Sunday, September 9, 2007

Camaro time...

Well as it begins to cool down a tad, I think I am going to start working on the Camaro again. Man i got a lot to do...

Yes it's a classic and it doubles as a shelf for my hockey jerseys...
How many remember what this stands for?
Out with the old...
Spaghetti mess!
In with the new.!

Figuered I need to get this going again and knock the dust off of it.


1 comment:

mary said...

hey, chris' mustang is a good hockey equipment collector too!